Administration

Administration2019-09-03T15:30:56+00:00

Dr. Faizul Islam, MBBS, MD, MRCP, FACP

Dean of Clinical Sciences 

Dr. Sana Aruna, MD

Dean of Admissions – India

aruna.sana@ausoma.org

Dr. Patrick Narh-Martey, MD, FACS

Assistant Dean of Clinical Sciences

Dr. Baily Cua-Apacible

Registrar

bcua.a@ausoma.org

Chase Cooley, MS

Director of Admissions

chase.cooley@ausoma.org

Syad Hashami

Admissions Representative – India  

syad.hashami@ausoma.org

Kumar

Admissions Representative & Marketing 

bhavna.kumar@ausoma.org

Dr. Bader Baig, PHD:

Dr. Nazir Ahmed Umrani

Director of Clinical Placement

nazir.umrani@ausoma.org

Afsheen Hai

Accounting

afsheen.hai@ausoma.org

Kate Daniel

Admissions Representative & Student Billing 

kate.daniel@ausoma.org